Testimonials

Many paths lead to blu Professionals. Each of our staff members has a different career path and background. Our company offers you the opportunity to play an individual role and take on responsibility for a wide range of tasks. So everyone finds their place.

Tessa, Team Leader & PMO Consultant

Tessa

I started off at blu as an automotive planner and over a two-year period I worked on an interesting and exciting project for a client in the automotive sector.

I really appreciate that blu offers me the flexibility that I need to balance family and work – especially after taking maternity leave for my second child. It means that I can also take on responsible tasks as a mother.

After coming back from my maternity leave, I gained my first experiences as a PMO consultant as part of an international project. My previous role as project leader led to blu offering me the position of team leader in the area of PMO, which I was happy to accept.

— Team Leader & PMO Consultant

David, Senior Consultant

David

After having already gained experience in project management while in previous positions, I was hired as a PMO consultant at blu Professionals in 2016.

After a short spell of intensive training, I was able to take over an IT-focused client project in the automotive industry as a PMO on my own. Since I started here, I’ve felt a great deal of trust in my abilities, which has added to my motivation.

Another big plus point of working at blu is its highly impressive corporate philosophy. It places people at its core, and takes account of human and personal factors in addition to the importance of working in a professional, effective way.

Within the company, I’ve been able to take over the project management for this amazing website we have and bring to the company what I had learned from previous roles.

— Senior Consultant

Marie, Senior Consultant

Marie

My career at blu Professional started back in 2007 – the year it was founded – in a student trainee role. Within the framework of my business studies degree, blu gave me many opportunities to gain my first practical experiences through my own initiative.

I was particularly impressed by the trust and the freedom that I was given so early on. After finishing my studies and spending a few years at a large auditing firm, it was time for me to go back to blu Professionals to be part of this extraordinary working environment again.

Straight after coming back, I was given a bookkeeping project for an international telecommunications company and I became IPMA level D certified shortly afterwards.

Since then as a consultant I’ve been solely responsible for two projects in the IT environment of a large automobile manufacturer, and I’m also responsible for developing a blu finance department internally.

The thing I most appreciate about blu is the positive working atmosphere here and the effort the company is constantly making to develop, not forgetting its focus on a healthy work-life balance and its fair treatment of employees.

— Senior Consultant

I was immediately enthralled by the concept and values of blu Professionals.

Thanks to a recommendation from a colleague, I have been part of the company since 2011 and have learnt that the philosophy that it expounds and the blu culture are part of its everyday life. I joined the Engineering sector of the business, and got to know about it through various positions and roles in the Development field. During my time here I have had the structures and opportunities to develop professionally. I currently work as team leader in the Engineering sector and can make use of my strengths in leadership and collaborating with others.

— Team leader

In order to construct our website optimally we use cookies and google analytics. If you agree please select “allow cookies“. This helps offering you the best possible experience on our website. OK

Testimonials

Zu blu Professionals führen viele Wege. Jeder unserer Mitarbeiter hat eine andere Laufbahn und unterschiedliche Hintergründe. Unser Unternehmen bietet die Möglichkeit, sich individuell einzubringen und für unterschiedliche Aufgaben Verantwortung zu übernehmen. So findet jeder seinen Platz.

Tessa, Teamleiterin

Tessa

Ich begann bei blu als Fahrzeugplanerin und habe über zwei Jahre in einem interessanten und spannenden Projekt bei einem Kunden im Automotive Bereich gearbeitet.

Vor allem nach der Elternzeit meines zweiten Kindes, weiß ich es sehr zu schätzen, dass mir blu die Flexibilität bietet, die ich benötige, um Familie und Beruf in Einklang zu bringen. Somit kann ich auch als Mutter verantwortungsvolle Aufgaben übernehmen.

Nach der Rückkehr aus meiner Elternzeit habe ich erste Erfahrungen als PMO Consultant in einem internationalen Projekt gesammelt. Durch meine vorherige Erfahrung als Projektleiterin wurde mir von blu die Position einer Teamleitung im PMO Bereich angeboten, die ich gerne angenommen habe.

— Teamleitung & PMO Consultant

David, Senior Consultant

David

Nachdem ich bei vorherigen Anstellungen bereits Erfahrungen im Projektmanagement-Umfeld sammeln konnte, bin ich 2016 bei blu Professionals als PMO Consultant eingestiegen.

Nach kurzer und intensiver Einarbeitung, durfte ich ein IT-fokussiertes Kundenprojekt in der Automobilbranche eigenständig als PMO übernehmen. Von Anfang an habe ich hier ein großes Vertrauen in meine Fähigkeiten gespürt, was mich zusätzlich motiviert hat.

Ein weiterer großer Pluspunkt bei blu ist eine sehr überzeugende Unternehmensphilosophie, die den Menschen in den Mittelpunkt stellt und neben der professionellen und effektiven Arbeit, menschliche und private Faktoren berücksichtigt.

Intern konnte ich die Projektleitung für diese wunderschöne Website übernehmen und so Erlerntes aus vorherigen Tätigkeiten in die Firma einbringen.

— Senior Consultant

Marie, Senior Consultant

Marie

Meine Karriere bei blu Professionals begann bereits im Gründungsjahr 2007 als Werkstudentin. Im Rahmen meines BWL-Studiums gab mir blu vielseitige Möglichkeiten, eigenverantwortlich meine ersten Erfahrungen in der Praxis zu sammeln.

Besonders beeindruckt haben mich schon damals das Vertrauen und der Freiraum, welche mir dabei entgegengebracht wurden. Nach Abschluss meines Studiums und einigen Jahren bei einer großen Wirtschaftsprüfungsgesellschaft, war es für mich an der Zeit, wieder zu blu Professionals zurückzukehren, um wieder Teil dieses außergewöhnlichen Arbeitsumfelds zu sein.

Direkt nach meinem Wiedereinstieg, erhielt ich ein Projekt in der Buchhaltung eines internationalen Telekommunikationsunternehmens und schon kurz darauf wurde ich „IPMA Level D“- zertifiziert.

Mittlerweile betreue ich als Consultant eigenverantwortlich zwei Projekte im IT-Umfeld eines großen Automobilherstellers und bin verantwortlich für den Aufbau eines blu internen Finance Fachbereichs.

An blu schätze ich dabei besonders die positive Arbeitsatmosphäre und das Bestreben des Unternehmens sich stets weiterzuentwickeln, ohne dabei den Fokus auf eine ausgewogene Work-Life-Balance und einen fairen Umgang mit den Mitarbeitern zu verlieren.

— Senior Consultant

Momo, Teamleiter

Momo

Vom Konzept und den Werten der blu Professionals war ich sofort begeistert.

Durch die Empfehlung von einem Kollegen gehöre ich seit 2011 dem Unternehmen an und konnte feststellen, dass die ausgesprochene Philosophie und blu Kultur im täglichen Alltag gelebt werden.

Ich bin im Engineering Umfeld eingestiegen und durfte diesen durch verschiedene Positionen und Rollen im Bereich Entwicklung kennenlernen. In dieser Zeit habe ich den Rahmen und die Möglichkeit erhalten, mich beruflich weiterzuentwickeln.

Derzeit bin ich als Teamleiter im Bereich Engineering tätig und kann meine Stärken in der Führung und der Zusammenarbeit mit Menschen zur Geltung bringen.

— Teamleiter

Um unsere Webseite optimal für Sie zu gestalten, verwenden wir Cookies und Google Analytics. Wenn Sie damit einverstanden sind,
klicken Sie bitte auf „Cookies erlauben“, damit wir Ihnen weiterhin den bestmöglichen Besuch auf unserer Seite ermöglichen können. OK