blu Agile Coaching

If changes are happening too quickly and ending up getting ahead of themselves, because the organisation’s objectives are always changing and become outdated before the implementation phase is completed, then the agile organisational development approach is currently one of the best solutions on the market.

agile@blu helps you, above all in practical ways, to introduce and implement agile methods. This includes, for example, analysis, conceptualisation and most importantly implementation by means of our agile coaching, whether as an interim Agile Coach or as a Professional SCRUM Master/Professional SCRUM Product Owner.

The new factors in success are

  • Innovatio
  • Rapid reactions
  • Operational excellence
  • Sustainable value creation
  • Staying close to the market and customers
  • Ethical and socially responsible behaviour
  • Ideal working environment

What does this mean in detail?

blu Agiles Coaching

As your agile coach and/or mentor, we will support you in areas such as the initial sprint planning, reviews and backlog management. We transfer our knowledge to your organisation, using observation to reflect back to you your own experiences. In this way, and with carefully targeted questions, we help to produce a constructive view of the challenges. This enables new solutions to be found that had previously been obscured.

Training –  blu Academy

blu Professionals is one of the leading companies in the field of project management. Since the founding of the company, we have been acknowledged partners, successfully offering project management expertise across many sectors. We pass our knowledge on to a wider audience at our blu Academy. Our training courses, seminars and certificates focus on real project requirements from a variety of areas and are generally all typical elements of an agile transition.

blu Academy

blu Mentoring

Our clients often find it valuable if we act for a limited period as an agile coach and/or mentor by acting as role models. In this role we might, for example, moderate an initial review as a way of guiding future SCRUM masters. Our blu internal onboarding process for new members of staff has been set up as an agile process since 2015. In this way, all our employees are integrated into the agile environment right from the start.

In order to optimise your use of our website, blu Professionals uses cookies. By continuing to use this website, you agree to our use of cookies and the tracking on our facebook page. Please read our Data Privacy Statement for more information. OK

blu Agile Coaching

Wenn Veränderungen zu schnell sind und sich am Ende selbst überholen, weil die Ziele für die Organisation immer wieder verändert werden und schon während der Umsetzungsphase veralten, dann ist der Ansatz der agilen Organisationsentwicklung eine der aktuell besten Lösungen am Markt.

agile@blu unterstützt Sie dabei vor allem praktisch bei der Umsetzung und Einführung agiler Methoden. Das beinhaltet zum Beispiel die Analyse, die Konzeption und vor allem die Umsetzung durch unser agiles Coaching, ob als Interim Agile Coach oder Professional SCRUM Master / Professional SCRUM Product Owner.

Die neuen Erfolgsfaktoren sind

  • Innovation
  • Schnelle Reaktion
  • Operative Exzellente
  • Nachhaltige Wertschöpfung
  • Kundennähe und –beziehung
  • Ethisches und soziales Verhalten
  • Ideales Arbeitsumfeld

Was bedeutet das im Einzelnen?

blu Agiles Coaching

Als agiler Coach und/oder Mentor unterstützen wir Sie zum Beispiel bei den ersten Sprintplanungen, Retrospektiven und Backlogpflege. Wir transferieren unser Wissen in Ihre Organisation indem wir Ihnen Ihre eigenen Erfahrungen durch Beobachtung reflektieren. Auf diese Weise und durch gezielte Fragen helfen wir einen konstruktiven Blick auf Herausforderungen zu werfen. Dadurch können neue Lösungen gefunden werden, die so vorher nicht transparent waren.

Training –  blu Academy

In Sachen Projektmanagement ist blu Professionals eines der führenden Unternehmen. Seit Gründung sind wir erfolgreich als Projektmanagement-Experten in vielen Branchen ein anerkannter Partner. Unser Wissen geben wir in unserer blu Academy einem breiten Publikum weiter. Unsere Schulungen, Seminare und Zertifikate fokussieren sich auf reale Projektanforderungen aus verschiedenen Bereichen und sind in der Regel alles typische Bestandteile einer agilen Transition.

blu Academy

blu Mentoring

Oftmals ist es für unsere Klienten wertvoll, dass wir für eine begrenzte Zeit als agiler Coach und/oder Mentor im Rahmen eines Rollenmodells tätig werden. In diesem Rahmen moderieren wir beispielsweise eine erste Retrospektive, um zukünftige SCRUM Master anzuleiten.

Unser blu interner On-Boarding Prozess für neue Mitarbeiter ist seit 2015 als agiler Prozess aufgesetzt. Dadurch sind alle unsere Mitarbeiter von Anfang an im agilen Umfeld integriert.

Um Ihre Website-Nutzung zu optimieren, verwendet blu Professionals Cookies. Sie stimmen der Verwendung von Cookies zu, wenn Sie diese Website weiter nutzen. Bitte lesen Sie unsere Datenschutzerklärung für weitere Informationen. OK