Your skilled partner in the field of projects

Behind every solution there’s an idea – and behind every idea there are individual people. As your project partner, blu Professionals’ approach is founded on co-operative collaboration that offers tailor-made solutions for your requirements in a dynamic environment.

Our company

blu Academy

blu Professionals is a leading company in agile project management and always has its finger on the contemporary pulse. We have for many years been a recognised partner in agile project management and we pass our knowledge on to a wider audience at the blu Academy. Our training courses, workshops, seminars and certificates in agile project management focus on real requirements from a variety of areas.

To the Academy

Career

I was immediately enthralled by the concept and values of blu Professionals. Thanks to a recommendation from a colleague, I have been part of the company since 2011 and have learnt that the philosophy that it expounds and the blu culture are part of its everyday life.“

— Momo, team leader

Careers with blu

In order to construct our website optimally we use cookies and google analytics. If you agree please select “allow cookies“. This helps offering you the best possible experience on our website. OK

Ihr kompetenter Partner im agilen Projektumfeld

Hinter jeder Lösung steht eine Idee – hinter jeder Idee stehen individuelle Menschen. blu Professionals als Ihr Projektpartner steht für kooperative Zusammenarbeit, welche maßgeschneiderte Lösungen für Ihre Anforderungen in einer dynamischen Umwelt bietet.

Unser Unternehmen

blu Academy

In agilem Projektmanagement ist blu Professionals eines der führenden Unternehmen und stets am Puls der Zeit. Bereits seit vielen Jahren sind wir ein anerkannter Partner im agilen Projektmanagement und geben unser Wissen in der blu Academy einem breiten Publikum weiter. Unsere Schulungen, Workshops, Seminare und Zertifikate in agilem Projektmanagement fokussieren sich auf ganz reale Anforderungen aus verschiedenen Bereichen.

Zur Academy

Karrieren

„Ich begann bei blu als Fahrzeugplanerin und habe über zwei Jahre in einem interessanten und spannenden Projekt bei einem Kunden im Automotive Bereich gearbeitet.“

— Tessa, Teamleitung & PMO-Consultant

Karriere mit blu

Um Ihre Website-Nutzung zu optimieren, verwendet blu Professionals Cookies. Sie stimmen der Verwendung von Cookies zu, wenn Sie diese Website weiter nutzen. Bitte lesen Sie unsere Datenschutzerklärung für weitere Informationen. OK