blu Agile

Due to social change and the effects of digitalisation, established processes are being called into question. Companies are being forced to rethink existing organisation and process models in order to be able to adjust more flexibly to changes in their surroundings. Our blu Agile team will support you with this restructuring in cooperative collaboration with tailor-made solutions for your requirements.

Due to the multitude of agile methods, companies often feel pressurised to choose one method. Occasionally, a company’s processes and structures cannot even be reconciled with agile principles. The team from blu Agile will help you right from the start, among other things with the analysis, design, introduction and implementation of the agile method. No matter wither it is an AMO, AFM or Agile Coach – we will accompany you on your journey.

Our agile services

Why blu

Thanks to many years of group process experience and broad expertise on tools, we are by your side as a strong partner and provide you with active support during the agile transformation. Not least due to our individual values-based culture and our certified consultants, we make the difference for you and your project on a daily basis.

blu Agile Competence Center

In our blu Agile Competence Centre we lay the foundations for our project management expertise in agile projects. In addition to providing methodical expertise, for us active, specialist communication between our consultants is of utmost importance. We are also involved in a wide range of communities, meet ups and town hall meetings in order to push forward knowledge sharing beyond blu boundaries.

Agile Competence Center

In order to optimise your use of our website, blu Professionals uses cookies. By continuing to use this website, you agree to our use of cookies and the tracking on our facebook page. Please read our Data Privacy Statement for more information. OK

blu Agile

Durch den gesellschaftlichen Wandel und die Auswirkungen der Digitalisierung, wird Etabliertes in Frage gestellt. Unternehmen sind gezwungen, bestehende Organisations- und Prozessmodelle zu überdenken, um sich flexibler auf Veränderungen der Umwelt anpassen zu können. In dieser Umstrukturierung unterstützt Sie unser blu Agile Team in kooperativer Zusammenarbeit mit maßgeschneiderten Lösungen für Ihre Anforderungen.

Unternehmen fühlen sich aufgrund der Vielzahl an agilen Methoden oft dazu gedrängt, sich für eine Methode entscheiden zu müssen. Des Öfteren lassen sich Prozesse und Strukturen eines Unternehmens auch nicht mit agilen Prinzipien vereinbaren. Das Team von blu Agile unterstützt Sie von Anfang an, unter anderem durch die Analyse, die Konzeption, die Einführung und Umsetzung der agilen Methode. Egal ob als AMO, AFM oder Agile Coach – wir begleiten Sie auf Ihrem Weg.

Unsere agilen Leistungen

Warum blu?

Durch langjährige Konzern-Prozesserfahrung und einer breiten Tool-Expertise, bilden wir einen starken Partner an Ihrer Seite und begleiten Sie tatkräftig in der agilen Transformation. Nicht zuletzt aufgrund unserer individuellen Wertekultur und unserer zertifizierten Berater, machen wir täglich für Sie und Ihr Projekt den Unterschied.

blu Agile Competence Center

In unserem blu Agile Competence Center legen wir das Fundament für unsere Projektmanagement-Expertise in agilen Projekten. Neben der Vermittlung von methodischem Know-How ist für uns auch ein reger, fachlicher Austausch zwischen unseren Beratern von höchster Wichtigkeit.

Agile Competence Center

Um Ihre Website-Nutzung zu optimieren, verwendet blu Professionals Cookies. Sie stimmen der Verwendung von Cookies sowie dem Tracking auf unserer Facebook-Seite zu, wenn Sie diese Website weiter nutzen. Bitte lesen Sie unsere Datenschutzerklärung für weitere Informationen. OK