blu Fit Team

Five colleagues from blu Professionals joined forces to consider the topic of health and movement in everyday life. The programme surrounding blu Fit emerged from this, with a focus on a healthier way of life and interaction among colleagues. The Team takes care of the entire organisation and handling of activities.

Why blu Fit?

Laura

When I decided to train to be a coach, I spent a long time thinking about how I might then accommodate both occupations. A close friend gave me the great idea of bringing the two of them together.

blu Fit, in my view, is more than a health promotion programme – for me, all its opportunities reflect the particular culture of the company as we live and love it.

The development and conception of blu Fit also shows how much room for manoeuvre you are given at blu, if you come up with the right ideas.

What motivates me with blu Fit is to make others more aware of the really important things in life, such as health and social interaction.

Ramesh

On holiday in Thailand I received a message from Laura, saying that she’d had an idea for promoting good health at blu. In her search for support, she said, she wanted to let me know that in future I was to be part of the blu Fit Team. You might say I had no choice in the matter.

But still, I’m really pleased to be part of the Team now, since sport is a major part of my life. Besides, I enjoy helping other people to do something for themselves and their bodies.

And the programme is a great opportunity for new members of staff. The activities offered by blu Fit make it easier to become part of the community and to rapidly feel like they belong to the company.

Anja

As soon as Laura came to me with the idea, I was excited by it. Over time, as a Team we’ve developed a multifaceted programme that adds a certain something to the company.

And gradually a team has formed that is incredibly good fun to work with.

With blu Fit, everyone at blu has the opportunity to join in a wide range of activities, to get to know colleagues better and to benefit from some great discounts.

Sidney

As an ambitious athlete, I was keen to combine my love of sport with my work. When the idea of blu Fit was suggested to me and I was asked if I’d like to be part of it, I didn’t hesitate for a moment. It’s just a brilliant idea. Work, sport, health, motivation and wellbeing – they all depend on one another.

It gives me a great feeling, being able to share all of that, because it means I can do something good for my fellow human beings. Sport brings people together. It motivates us to be happy when we start our working day. That’s an opportunity we can now use at blu.

Marie

My motivation for getting involved in setting up blu Fit came to a large extent from my firm belief that movement and nutrition represent the cornerstones of physical fitness and mental health.

Sitting in front of a computer for hours on end every day, and the stress and time pressures that come with the job, do not make for a healthy lifestyle and sometimes make it hard to implement our good intentions.

That’s where blu Fit comes in. The things we offer are intended to help us reconcile our health goals with our work. I’d like to help everyone have the opportunity to integrate sport and movement into their everyday lives and to share my personal experiences in the fields of competitive sports, rehab and performance-based nutrition.

In order to optimise your use of our website, blu Professionals uses cookies. By continuing to use this website, you agree to our use of cookies and the tracking on our facebook page. Please read our Data Privacy Statement for more information. OK

blu Fit Team

Fünf Kollegen der blu Professionals haben sich zusammengeschlossen und sich Gedanken zum Thema Gesundheit und Bewegung im Alltag gemacht. Herausgekommen ist dabei das Programm rund um blu Fit mit dem Fokus auf eine gesündere Lebensweise und einen kollegialen Umgang miteinander. Das Team kümmert sich um die gesamte Organisation und Durchführung der Angebote.

Warum blu Fit?

Laura

Als ich mich für eine Ausbildung zur Trainerin entschieden habe, dachte ich lange darüber nach, wie ich danach beide Berufsfelder unter einen Hut bringen kann. Eine gute Freundin hatte die tolle Idee, beides zu verbinden.

blu Fit ist in meinen Augen mehr als ein Programm zur Gesundheitsförderung – es spiegelt für mich in allen Möglichkeiten die besondere Kultur der Firma, die hier gelebt und geliebt wird, wider.

Die Entwicklung und Konzipierung von blu Fit zeigt außerdem wie viel Gestaltungsfreiraum man mit der richtigen Idee bei der blu bekommt.

Meine Motivation für blu Fit ist es, andere Menschen aufmerksamer auf die wirklich wichtigen Dinge im Leben, wie Gesundheit und ein soziales Miteinander, zu machen.

Ramesh

In meinem Thailand-Urlaub habe ich eine Nachricht von Laura bekommen, dass sie eine Idee zum Thema Gesundheitsförderung bei blu hätte. Auf der Suche nach Unterstützung, wollte sie mir mitteilen, dass ich zukünftig Teil des blu Fit Teams sein werde. Ich hatte sozusagen keine Wahl.

Trotzdem freue ich mich sehr, nun zum Team zu gehören, da Sport ein großer Bestandteil meines Lebens ist. Außerdem macht es mir Freude, anderen Menschen zu helfen, etwas für sich und ihren Körper zu tun.

Das Programm ist zudem eine großartige Möglichkeit für neue Mitarbeiter. Die Angebote von blu Fit erleichtern es, ein Teil der Gemeinschaft zu werden und die Zugehörigkeit zur Firma schnell herzustellen.

Anja

Als Laura mit der Idee auf mich zu kam, war ich sofort begeistert. Wir haben mit der Zeit als Team ein vielseitiges Programm entwickelt, welches das Unternehmen um das gewisse Etwas ergänzt.

Über die Zeit hat sich ein Team geformt, mit dem es unglaublich viel Spaß macht zu arbeiten.

Mit blu Fit hat jeder bei blu die Möglichkeit, sich verschiedensten Aktivitäten anzuschließen, die Kollegen besser kennen zu lernen und von tollen Rabatten zu profitieren.

Sidney

Als ambitionierter Athlet wollte ich schon immer meine Liebe zum Sport mit der Arbeit verbinden. Als mir die Idee von blu Fit vorgeschlagen wurde und ich gefragt wurde, ob ich dabei sein möchte, habe ich keinen Moment gezögert. Es ist einfach eine geniale Idee. Arbeit, Sport, Gesundheit, Motivation und Wohlbefinden: Diese Aspekte sind alle voneinander abhängig.

All das weiterzugeben gibt mir ein tolles Gefühl, da ich etwas sehr Gutes für meine Mitmenschen tun kann. Sport bringt Menschen zusammen. Er gibt uns Motivation, um fröhlich in den Arbeitstag zu starten. Diese Möglichkeit können wir nun bei der blu nutzen.

Marie

Meine Motivation für die Mitgestaltung von blu Fit begründet sich im Wesentlichen aus meiner Überzeugung, dass Bewegung und Ernährung die Grundpfeiler für einen gesunden Körper und eine psychische Gesundheit darstellen.

Das tägliche stundenlange Sitzen vor dem Computer, der Zeitmangel und Stress, den unser Job mit sich bringt, stehen einer gesundheitsfördernden Lebensweise entgegen und machen es teilweise schwer, gute Vorsätze umzusetzen.

Hier kommt blu Fit ins Spiel. Unsere Angebote sollen es uns ermöglichen, unsere gesundheitlichen Ziele mit dem Job zu vereinen. Ich möchte dazu beitragen, dass Alle die Möglichkeit haben, Sport und Bewegung in ihren Alltag zu integrieren und dabei gerne mein Wissen und meine persönlichen Erfahrungen aus den Bereichen Leistungssport, Reha und leistungsorientierte Ernährung teilen.

Um Ihre Website-Nutzung zu optimieren, verwendet blu Professionals Cookies. Sie stimmen der Verwendung von Cookies zu, wenn Sie diese Website weiter nutzen. Bitte lesen Sie unsere Datenschutzerklärung für weitere Informationen. OK