Job opportunities

You will find all our current job opportunities on this page.

If you share our values, then please get in touch with one of our contact partners and we can get to know each other in person.

We look forward to starting a promising career together.

In this area, our colleagues deal with agile and hybrid projects and monitor them e.g. as Scrum Master, Agile Coaches or Agile Framework Manager. In addition, we have the possibility to pass on our specialist expertise to our customers through targeted workshops and training sessions as part of the blu Academy.

In this area, our colleagues deal with project management starting with the operative monitoring, through to strategic planning and advising on our customers’ larger projects. The focal points here are mainly project planning, supervision, controlling and communication.

In this area, our colleagues deal with subject areas in engineering and can use their specialist expertise to support our customers. The focal points here are mainly driving dynamics, the complete vehicle and drive area, as well as vehicle planning.

In this area, our colleagues deal with providing our customers with business management and subject-specific support, and when doing so take on various roles in controlling, assistance, personnel, marketing and accounting.

In this area, our junior colleagues provide support to various specialist areas and have the opportunity to benefit from the specialist expertise and experience of our colleagues and customers.

You are very welcome to send in a speculative application to join us, so that we can talk to you about individual opportunities to join blu Professionals.

Speculative application

In order to optimise your use of our website, blu Professionals uses cookies. By continuing to use this website, you agree to our use of cookies and the tracking on our facebook page. Please read our Data Privacy Statement for more information. OK

Stellenangebote

Auf dieser Seite finden Sie unsere aktuellen Stellenangebote.

Wenn Sie unsere Werte teilen, dann melden Sie sich bei einem unserer Ansprechpartner und wir lernen uns persönlich kennen.

Wir freuen uns darauf, auch mit Ihnen eine gemeinsame Karriere zu starten.

In diesem Bereich beschäftigen sich unsere Kollegen mit agilen und hybriden Projekten und begleiten diese z.B. als Scrum Master, Agile Coaches oder Agile Framework Manager. Darüber hinaus haben wir die Möglichkeit unsere Fachexpertise durch gezielte Workshops und Trainings im Rahmen der blu Academy an unsere Kunden weiterzugeben.

In diesem Bereich beschäftigen sich unsere Kollegen mit dem Projektmanagement beginnend mit der operativen Begleitung bis hin zur strategischen Planung und Beratung umfangreicher Projekte unserer Kunden. Die Schwerpunkte liegen hier vor allem in der Projektplanung, -steuerung, -controlling und -kommunikation.

In diesem Bereich beschäftigen sich unsere Kollegen mit Themenfeldern im Ingenieurswesen und können durch ihr fachspezifisches Know-how unsere Kunden unterstützen. Die Schwerpunkte liegen hier vor allem in der Fahrdynamik, Bereich Gesamtfahrzeug und Antrieb sowie in der Fahrzeugplanung.

In diesem Bereich beschäftigen sich unsere Kollegen mit der betriebswirtschaftlichen und fachspezifischen Unterstützung unserer Kunden und agieren dabei in vielfältigen Funktionen im Controlling, Assistenzwesen, Personal, Marketing und Rechnungswesen.

In diesem Bereich beschäftigen sich unsere Junior Kollegen mit der Unterstützung diverser Fachbereiche und haben die Möglichkeit, von der Fachexpertise und den Erfahrungen unserer Kollegen und Kunden zu profitieren.

Gerne können Sie uns auch Ihre Initiativbewerbung zusenden, damit wir über individuelle Einstiegsmöglichkeiten bei der blu Professionals sprechen können.

Initiativbewerbung

Um Ihre Website-Nutzung zu optimieren, verwendet blu Professionals Cookies. Sie stimmen der Verwendung von Cookies sowie dem Tracking auf unserer Facebook-Seite zu, wenn Sie diese Website weiter nutzen. Bitte lesen Sie unsere Datenschutzerklärung für weitere Informationen. OK