blu Project Management Office (PMO)

Our strength lies in all aspects of project management, across all levels, including in a global context. The blu Project Management Office (PMO) relieves the load placed on project managers, facilitates transparency and optimises existing processes, as well as supporting their implementation. The blu PMO can be applied both to digital projects in an agile, sprint-based environment, as well as to conventional projects with long development cycles. As such, the PMO is central to ensuring project implementation is successful.

Among other qualifications, our staff members are certified according to the International Project Management Association (IPMA) standard, Prince 2, Scrum and hybrid project management methods.

Supporting our staff members in gaining additional qualifications is very important to us, and that’s why blu has set up its own training centre. Here, experts from within the company regularly provide IPMA® certification training and also offer training on additional project management techniques. We attach great importance to the experience gained from previous projects and incorporate this into the continual development of our products.

The blu Project Management Office can be scaled to suit requirements both in terms of its size and its scope, which is why we are able to offer you a suitable service package tailored to your special requirements – whether these are waterfall, hybrid or agile; whether they involve set PMO activities or comprehensive consulting.

PMO as a service offers you services in the following areas:

  • operational support
  • tool selection
  • standardisation
  • project and resource co-ordination
  • managing and controlling
  • coaching
  • planning (milestones and phases)

Benefits to you:

  • High levels of efficiency thanks to process implementation and process monitoring methods
  • Support and relief for those involved in working on the project (project managers, team leaders, quality managers, team members, etc.)
  • Optimisation of resource utilisation
  • Improvements to communication structures
  • Ensuring decision-making capability through standardised project reporting
  • Rapid distribution of information thanks to centralised knowledge management

In order to construct our website optimally we use cookies and google analytics. If you agree please select “allow cookies“. This helps offering you the best possible experience on our website. OK

blu Project Management Office (PMO)

Projektmanagement in allen seinen Facetten und auf allen Ebenen, auch im globalen Umfeld, ist unsere Stärke. Das Project Management Office (PMO) von blu entlastet die Projektleitung, ermöglicht Transparenz, optimiert bestehende Prozesse und unterstützt bei deren Einführung. Das blu PMO kann ebenso in digitalen Projekten im agilen und sprint-basierten Umfeld, sowie in klassischen Projekten mit langen Entwicklungszyklen eingesetzt werden. Damit ist das PMO zentraler Faktor einer erfolgreichen Projektdurchführung.

Unsere Mitarbeiter verfügen unter anderem über Zertifizierungen nach dem internationalen Projektmanagement Standard IPMA, Prince 2, Scrum und hybriden Projektmanagementmethoden.

Die Qualifizierung und Förderung unserer Mitarbeiter ist uns sehr wichtig, daher hat blu ein eigenes Schulungscenter aufgebaut. Dort werden von firmeninternen Experten regelmäßig Schulungen zur IPMA®-Zertifizierung und weiteren Projekt Management Techniken durchgeführt. Die Erfahrungen aus vorangegangenen Projekten haben bei uns einen hohen Stellenwert und fließen in die kontinuierliche Weiterentwicklung unserer Produkte ein.

Das blu Project Management Office ist in Größe und Umfang skalierbar. So können wir Ihnen ein passendes Leistungspaket für Ihre speziellen Anforderungen anbieten – ob Wasserfall, hybrid oder agil, ob bereits definierte PMO-Tätigkeiten oder umfassende Beratung.

PMO as a Service bietet Ihnen Leistungen aus folgenden Bereichen:

  • Operative Unterstützung
  • Toolauswahl
  • Standardisierung
  • Projekt- und Ressourcenkoordination
  • Steuerung und Controlling
  • Coaching
  • Planung (Meilenstein und Phasen)

Ihre Vorteile:

  • Hohe Effizienz durch Prozesseinführung und Prozessüberwachung
  • Unterstützung und Entlastung der beteiligten Projektrollen (Projektleiter, Teilprojektleiter, Qualitätsmanager, Projektmitarbeiter, etc.)
  • Optimierung der Ressourcenauslastung
  • Verbesserung der Kommunikationsstrukturen
  • Gewährleistung der Entscheidungsfähigkeit durch standardisierte Projektberichte
  • Rasche Verteilung von Informationen durch zentrales Wissensmanagement

Um Ihre Website-Nutzung zu optimieren, verwendet blu Professionals Cookies. Sie stimmen der Verwendung von Cookies zu, wenn Sie diese Website weiter nutzen. Bitte lesen Sie unsere Datenschutzerklärung für weitere Informationen. OK