blu Young Professionals

blu Young Professionals makes it possible for you to have a project handled in part, or in full, by our working students. Our young talents take on projects for which they can draw on the expertise of our certified project managers. This means that both the management and mentoring of the project is ensured on our side. We provide students with a practical insight into project management, as well as into other areas such as business development or finance and financial controlling, by enabling them to work on projects specifically designed for them.

This gives our young talents the opportunity to gain from all of the expertise of our project managers. As such, both our Young Professionals and our partners reap the rewards.

Our expertise:

  • real estate management
  • project management
  • service management
  • engineering
  • finance and financial controlling
  • business development
  • IT projects

Benefits to you:

  • collaborative experience on both sides
  • opportunity to meet potential new employees during projects
  • no recruiting costs
  • innovative support with professional expertise

Examples of projects:

Barcoding

The recording of services and assets was converted to a barcode-based system as part of a reorganisation of an international client’s infrastructure services. Within a given time frame, the client wanted 10,000 rooms to be fitted out with barcodes. This included, for example, recording the barcodes with PDAs and preparing the data for import.

Optimisation of facilities

A globally operating industrial company wanted its floor space to be optimised in terms of its use, administration and cost allocation. Detailed area analyses of the buildings provided a comprehensive overview and allowed for the key figures to be determined. On this basis, optimisation potential for the use of wardrobe areas was identified, and possibilities were developed with the help of the existing cost allocation system. A cost-benefit analysis provided a realistic recommendation for action.

Competition for a conceptual design of an idea

In the area of business development for renewable energies, blu Young Professionals supports the conception and implementation of an internal ideas competition. The aim of the project is to promote an innovation culture and new business models for the renewable energy sector. The main tasks include conceptualising the competition and coordinating the tasks in terms of time and content.

Other projects

  • database maintenance of CAFM systems
  • plant documentation
  • support with SAP jobs (P2R, B23)
  • support with health management

In order to optimise your use of our website, blu Professionals uses cookies. By continuing to use this website, you agree to our use of cookies and the tracking on our facebook page. Please read our Data Privacy Statement for more information. OK

blu Young Professionals

blu Young Professionals ermöglicht Ihnen eine Teilunterstützung oder vollständige Abwicklung eines Projekts durch unsere Werkstudenten. Unsere jungen Talente übernehmen Projekte, für die sie auf das Know-How unserer zertifizierten Projektmanager zurückgreifen können. Die Betreuung und das Mentoring des Projekts sind dadurch unsererseits gesichert. Wir bieten Studenten einen praktischen Einblick in das Projektmanagement aber auch in Bereiche wie Business Development oder Finance & Controlling, indem wir speziell für sie konzeptionierte Projekte ermöglichen.

Unsere jungen Talente haben fortan die Möglichkeit, auf alle Kompetenzen unserer Projektmanager  zuzugreifen. Damit sichern wir einen wichtigen Multiplikator für Young Professionals und unsere Partner.

Unsere Kompetenzen:

  • Real Estate Management
  • Projektmanagement
  • Service Management
  • Ingenieurswesen
  • Finance & Controlling
  • Business Development
  • IT-Projekte

Ihre Vorteile:

  • Beiderseitige Erfahrungen in der Zusammenarbeit
  • Möglichkeit, potenzielle neue Mitarbeiter im Projekt kennenzulernen
  • Kein Recruitingaufwand
  • Innovativer Support mit fachlicher Kompetenz

Projektbeispiele:

Barcodierung

Im Rahmen einer Neuorganisation infrastruktureller Dienstleistungen bei einem internationalen Kunden, wurde die Erfassung von Leistungen und Anlagen auf ein barcodebasiertes System umgestellt. Es sollten 10.000 Räume innerhalb eines vorgegebenen Zeitrahmens mit Barcodes ausgestattet werden. Dazu gehört z.B. die Erfassung der Barcodes mit PDA’s und Aufbereitung der Daten für den Import.

Optimierung von Facilities

Im Auftrag eines weltweit agierenden Industrieunternehmens, sollten Flächen des Unternehmens in Bezug auf ihre Nutzung, Verwaltung und Kostenverrechnung optimiert werden. Mittels detaillierter Flächenanalysen der Gebäude, wurde ein umfassender Überblick geschaffen und Kennzahlen ermittelt. Auf dieser Basis wurden Optimierungspotenziale zur Nutzung der Garderobenflächen aufgezeigt und mit Hilfe des vorhandenen Kostenverrechnungssystems Möglichkeiten entwickelt. Durch eine Kostennutzenanalyse konnte eine realistische Handlungsempfehlung abgeben werden.

Konzeptionierung eines Ideenwettbewerbs

Im Bereich Business Development für erneuerbare Energien, unterstützen die Young Professionals bei der Konzeption und Durchführung eines internen Ideenwettbewerbs. Das Projekt soll die Innovationskultur und neue Geschäftsmodelle im Bereich der erneuerbaren Energien fördern. Zu den Hauptaufgaben zählten die Konzeption des Wettbewerbs und die zeitliche und inhaltliche Koordination der Aufgaben.

Weitere Projekte

  • Datenbankpflege von CAFM-Systemen
  • Anlagendokumentation
  • Unterstützung bei SAP-Arbeiten (P2R, B23)
  • Unterstützung Gesundheitsmanagement

Um Ihre Website-Nutzung zu optimieren, verwendet blu Professionals Cookies. Sie stimmen der Verwendung von Cookies zu, wenn Sie diese Website weiter nutzen. Bitte lesen Sie unsere Datenschutzerklärung für weitere Informationen. OK