blu Fit

blu Fit is set up as an internal health promotion programme in the company with the additional aim of contributing to networking among staff. Its activities are intended for all blu employees who wish to take part in sporting activities with their colleagues or to learn more on topics such as nutrition and health in the workplace. Its numerous activities are a particularly good reflection of the company culture.

Team

Five colleagues from blu Professionals joined forces to consider the topic of health and movement in everyday life. The programme surrounding blu Fit emerged from this, with a focus on a healthier way of life and interaction among colleagues. The Team takes care of the entire organisation and handling of activities.

blu Fit Team

Activities

Activities offered by the blu Fit programme range from fitness courses and mobile massages to team sports events and nutrition workshops. The Team is constantly working on introducing new activities into the programme. Here is a small extract from the blu Fit portfolio.

blu Fit activities

In order to construct our website optimally we use cookies and google analytics. If you agree please select “allow cookies“. This helps offering you the best possible experience on our website. OK

blu Fit

blu Fit versteht sich als internes Programm zur Gesundheitsförderung im Unternehmen und soll zusätzlich dazu beitragen, sich untereinander zu vernetzen. Die Angebote richten sich an alle blu Mitarbeiter, die mit ihren Kollegen sportlich aktiv werden oder mehr über Themen wie Ernährung und Gesundheit am Arbeitsplatz erfahren möchten. Bei den zahlreichen Angeboten kommt die Kultur der Firma besonders zum Vorschein.

Team

Fünf Kollegen der blu Professionals haben sich zusammengeschlossen und sich Gedanken zum Thema Gesundheit und Bewegung im Alltag gemacht. Herausgekommen ist dabei das Programm rund um blu Fit mit dem Fokus auf eine gesündere Lebensweise und einen kollegialen Umgang miteinander. Das Team kümmert sich um die gesamte Organisation und Durchführung der Angebote.

blu Fit Team

Angebote

Die Angebote des blu Fit Programms reichen von Fitnesskursen über mobile Massagen und Teamsport-Events bis hin zu Ernährungsworkshops. Das Team arbeitet fortlaufend daran, neue Aktivitäten in das Programm aufzunehmen. Hier ein kleiner Auszug aus dem blu Fit Portfolio.

blu Fit Angebote

Um Ihre Website-Nutzung zu optimieren, verwendet blu Professionals Cookies. Sie stimmen der Verwendung von Cookies zu, wenn Sie diese Website weiter nutzen. Bitte lesen Sie unsere Datenschutzerklärung für weitere Informationen. OK