blu Agile Framework Management (AFM)

Agile organisation and process models have long since become the norm in many companies. Frameworks such as SCRUM, XP or Kanban have proved to be successful, but many companies have difficulties reconciling established organisational and process structures with the aspiration of wanting to work in an agile manner. The agile transition involves big challenges for large companies in particular. In recent years, there has therefore been an increasingly clear need to be able to scale agile methods for large teams and departments.

Our blu Agile Framework Management (AFM) provides you with comprehensive advice and support during the establishment of agile scaling models and on your route towards agile organisation. In this case it does not matter whether you are right at the start of the transition and only want to restructure individual teams or departments, or whether you just want to check and optimise processes that have already been implemented.

We do not offer our customers general standard solutions, but rather individually tailored and sustainable concepts to offer you the greatest possible added value. We aspire to offer you holistic products, which in addition to the preparation and implementation also include intensive follow-up work and if necessary individual coaching.

You benefit from experienced experts with extensive and long-term experience in the agile environment.

Through regular advanced and further training activities, as well as cooperation initiatives with universities and partner companies, we can always tell our customers about the latest findings and possible solutions from academic and practical work. Our Agile Framework Managers are certified according to international standards (IPMA, Scrum.org, SAFe, LeSS) and therefore are ideally equipped for working at your company.

Our blu Agile Framework Management offers you services in the following areas:

  • Change management in the agile environment
  • Health checks for existing processes and subsequent evaluation and optimisation
  • Expertise during the implementation of agile scaling models such as SAFe or LeSS
  • Conduct of team building sessions and workshops
  • Establishment of a uniform collaboration model
  • Suitable methods and tooling selection for long-term success

Benefits to you:

  • Many years of expertise in implementation and transition projects
  • Cooperation initiatives with universities and partner companies in order to offer you the latest findings from academic and practical
  • Holistic solutions from a single source – preparation, implementation and intensive support throughout the transition
  • Cost and time savings by identifying synergy effects and avoiding redundancies
blu Agile

In order to optimise your use of our website, blu Professionals uses cookies. By continuing to use this website, you agree to our use of cookies and the tracking on our facebook page. Please read our Data Privacy Statement for more information. OK

blu Agile Framework Management (AFM)

Agile Organisations- und Vorgehensmodelle sind in vielen Unternehmen längst zur Regel geworden. Frameworks wie SCRUM, XP oder Kanban haben sich bewährt. Doch viele Unternehmen haben mit der Vereinbarkeit von etablierten Organisations- und Prozessstrukturen und dem Anspruch, agil arbeiten zu wollen, große Schwierigkeiten. Insbesondere für Großunternehmen ist die agile Transition mit großen Herausforderungen verbunden. In den letzten Jahren wurde daher zunehmend die Notwendigkeit deutlich, agile Methoden für große Teams und Abteilungen skalieren zu können.

Unser blu Agile Framework Management (AFM) berät und begleitet Sie umfassend bei der Etablierung agiler Skalierungsmodelle und auf Ihrem Weg zur agilen Organisation. Dabei spielt es keine Rolle, ob Sie noch ganz am Anfang der Transition stehen und nur einzelne Teams oder Abteilungen neu strukturieren wollen oder ob Sie Ihre bereits implementierten Prozesse lediglich prüfen und optimieren wollen.

Wir bieten unseren Kunden keine pauschalen Standardlösungen, sondern individuell zugeschnittene und nachhaltige Konzepte, um Ihnen den größtmöglichen Mehrwert zu bieten. Unser Anspruch ist es Ihnen ganzheitliche Produkte anzubieten, die neben der Vorbereitung und Durchführung auch die intensive Nachbereitung und bei Bedarf auch individuelles Coaching vorsehen.

Sie profitieren von qualifizierten Experten mit umfangreicher und langjähriger Erfahrung im agilen Umfeld.

Durch regelmäßige Fort- und Weiterbildungsmaßnahmen sowie Kooperationen mit Hochschulen und Partnerfirmen können wir unseren Kunden stets die neuesten Erkenntnisse und Lösungsansätze aus Wissenschaft und Praxis vermitteln. Unsere Agile Framework Manager sind nach internationalen Standards (IPMA, Scrum.org, SAFe, LeSS) zertifiziert und somit bestens für den Einsatz bei Ihnen gerüstet.

Unser blu Agile Framework Management bietet Ihnen Leistungen aus folgenden Bereichen:

  • Changemanagement im agilen Umfeld
  • Health Checks von bestehenden Prozessen und anschließende Evaluierung und Optimierung
  • Expertise bei der Implementierung von agilen Skalierungsmodellen wie Scrum of Scrums, SAFe oder LeSS
  • Durchführung von Teambuildingmaßnahmen und Workshops
  • Etablierung eines einheitlichen Kollaborationsmodells
  • Geeignete Methoden- und Toolingauswahl für langfristige Erfolge

Ihre Vorteile:

  • Langjährige Expertise in Implementierungs- und Transitionsprojekten
  • Kooperation mit Hochschulen und Partnerfirmen, um Ihnen stets die neuesten Erkenntnisse aus Wissenschaft und Praxis anzubieten
  • Ganzheitliche Lösungen aus einer Hand – Vorbereitung, Implementierung und intensive Begleitung während der Transition
  • Kosten- und Zeitersparnisse durch die Identifikation von Synergieeffekten und der Vermeidung von Redundanzen

Ihr Ansprechpartner:

Anja Heidemann

blu_agile@bluprofessionals.com

Kennen Sie schon die ELMO-Karte für Ihre Meetings?

Ansehen und herunterladen

Um unsere Webseite optimal für Sie zu gestalten, verwenden wir Cookies und Google Analytics. Wenn Sie damit einverstanden sind,
klicken Sie bitte auf „Cookies erlauben“, damit wir Ihnen weiterhin den bestmöglichen Besuch auf unserer Seite ermöglichen können. OK