Services

Our clients benefit from our highly-qualified and certified staff members and teams, our methodology and our experience.

Thanks to our intensive support and further training, as well as the deep appreciation we show them, our staff members always deliver their best possible performance and help to make your project a success.

Agile Project Management

blu project managers create transparency, optimise existing processes, secure resources, undertake risk management, progress and budget management, and therefore guarantee and play a central role in the successful implementation of projects. Project and programme management are among our key competencies, using agile or hybrid methodologies. In addition, our project managers will manage the agile reorganisation of your IT functions and support you in the agile transformation process.

Agile Project Management

Agile Coaching

If changes are happening too quickly and ending up getting ahead of themselves, because the organisation’s objectives are always changing and become outdated before the implementation phase is completed, then the agile organisational development approach is currently one of the best solutions on the market. agile@blu helps you, above all in practical ways, to introduce and implement agile methods. This includes, for example, analysis, conceptualisation and most importantly implementation by means of our agile coaching.

Agile Coaching

Engineering Automotive

A high level of dynamism and ever shorter development cycles are hallmark features of the automotive sector. This kind of dynamism is also what makes our staff members stand out.

We offer you solutions, both for practical test implementation and for R&D quality and project management in the E/F field. These include areas such as measurement technology, functional design, roller dynamometers, quality assurance and the development of drive systems, chassis, body work and complete vehicles.

Engineering Automotive

Engineering Construction

Civil engineering is a discipline that combines many exciting sub-areas – from construction management, site management, construction informatics, building material science to structural engineering. Our clients can rely on the extensive project experience, expertise and special blu Spirit of our project engineers. We offer you solutions for high-quality construction management, construction supervision, interface management, cost control and planning.

Engineering Construction

Business Support

blu Business Support offers you the opportunity to efficiently deal with all the demands and requirements placed on you.

With the support of our qualified staff members, you will be able to professionally handle orders and purchasing, invoicing and data handling processes.

Business Support

Young Professionals

We provide students with a practical insight into project management, as well as into other areas such as business development or finance and financial controlling, by enabling them to work on projects specifically designed for them. This gives our young talents the opportunity to gain from all of the expertise of our project managers. As such, both our Young Professionals and our partners reap the rewards.

Young Professionals

In order to optimise your use of our website, blu Professionals uses cookies. By continuing to use this website, you agree to our use of cookies and the tracking on our facebook page. Please read our Data Privacy Statement for more information. OK

Leistungen

Unsere Kunden profitieren von unseren hoch qualifizierten und zertifizierten Mitarbeitern und Teams, unserer Methodik und unseren Erfahrungen.

Aufgrund unserer intensiven Betreuung und Weiterbildung, sowie der hohen Wertschätzung unseren Mitarbeitern gegenüber stellen wir sicher, dass diese stets optimale Leistung bringen und Ihr Projekt effektiv zum Erfolg bringen.

Agile Project Management

blu Project Manager schaffen Transparenz, optimieren bestehende Prozesse, sichern Ressourcen ab, übernehmen Risikomanagement, Fortschritts – und Budgetmanagement und sind daher der Garant und zentraler Faktor einer erfolgreichen Projektdurchführung. Projekt- und Programm Management im agilen Umfeld oder nach Hybrid Methodik, sind eine unserer Kernkompetenzen. Darüber hinaus treiben unsere Project Manager die agile Ausrichtung Ihrer IT-Funktionen voran und unterstützen Sie im agilen Transformationsprozess.

Agile Project Management

Agile Coaching

Wenn Veränderungen zu schnell sind und sich am Ende selbst überholen, weil die Ziele für die Organisation immer wieder verändert werden und schon während der Umsetzungsphase veralten, dann ist der Ansatz der agilen Organisationsentwicklung eine der aktuell besten Lösungen am Markt.
agile@blu unterstützt Sie dabei vor allem praktisch bei der Umsetzung und Einführung agiler Methoden. Das beinhaltet zum Beispiel die Analyse, die Konzeption und vor allem die Umsetzung durch unser agiles Coaching.

Agile Coaching

Projekt Setup

  • Initiale Projektorganisation
  • Projektplanung
  • Risikomanagement

Exploration

  • Projekteinrichtung
  • Projektstrukturierung
  • Tooling

Sprint Phasen

  • Stakeholder- und Anforderungsmanagement
  • Release- und Meilensteinplanung
  • Budgetplanung
  • Impediment Management

Projektabschluss

  • Dokumentation
  • Lessons Learned
  • Archivierung

Sonderaufgaben

  • Projektkommunikation
  • Know-How Transfer
  • Agile Ausschreibungen
  • On-/Offboarding

Unsere Kultur als Mehrwert

Indem wir stets an unserer Werte-Kultur weiterarbeiten und diese sowohl nach innen als auch nach außen leben, sichern wir unsere Unternehmensqualität.

"Die Qualität unserer Leistung ergibt sich aus der Summe unserer Werte."

Engineering Automotive

Eine hohe Dynamik durch immer kürzere Entwicklungszyklen – das kennzeichnet die Automotive-Branche. Diese Dynamik zeichnet auch unsere Mitarbeiter aus.

Wir bieten Ihnen Lösungen sowohl für die praktische Testdurchführung als auch für das Qualitäts- und Projektmanagement im Entwicklungs-/Finanzen-Bereich. Darin sind zum Beispiel die Bereiche Messtechnik, funktionale Gestaltung sowie Entwicklung von Antrieb und Gesamtfahrzeug enthalten.

Engineering Automotive

Engineering Construction

Das Bauingenieurswesen ist eine Disziplin, welche viele spannende Teilgebiete vereint – vom Baubetrieb, Bauleitung, Bauinformatik, Baustoffkunde bis hin zum konstruktiven Ingenieurbau. Unsere Kunden können sich auf projektübergreifende Erfahrungen, Knowhow und den besonderen blu Spirit unserer Projektingenieure verlassen. Wir bieten Ihnen Lösungen für die qualitative Bauleitung, Bauüberwachung, Schnittstellenmanagement, Kostenkontrolle und Planung.

Engineering Construction

Business Support

blu Business Support bietet Ihnen die Möglichkeit, alle an Sie gestellten Anforderungen und Vorgaben effizient zu bearbeiten.

Mit der Unterstützung von unseren qualifizierten Mitarbeitern können Sie beispielsweise die Sachbearbeitung von Auftrags- und Einkaufsabwicklung, Faktura oder Datenverarbeitung professionell abwickeln.

Business Support

Young Professionals

Wir bieten Studenten einen praktischen Einblick in das Projektmanagement und in Bereiche wie Business Development oder Finance & Controlling, indem wir speziell für sie konzeptionierte Projekte ermöglichen. Unsere jungen Talente haben fortan die Möglichkeit, auf alle Kompetenzen unserer Projektmanager zuzugreifen. Damit sichern wir einen wichtigen Multiplikator für Young Professionals und unsere Partner.

Young Professionals

Optimale Projektvoraussetzungen

Als erfahrener Projektpartner erfüllen wir alle Vorgaben, um direkt starten zu können.

ISO-zertifiziert nach 9001, 14001 und 27001

Zertifizierte Mitarbeiter

Konzern-Prozesserfahrung

Gesicherte Projektbüros mit dedizierter VPN-Anbindung

Um Ihre Website-Nutzung zu optimieren, verwendet blu Professionals Cookies. Sie stimmen der Verwendung von Cookies zu, wenn Sie diese Website weiter nutzen. Bitte lesen Sie unsere Datenschutzerklärung für weitere Informationen. OK